« This Is My Body | Main | Choosy Nation »

I'm Moving, I'm Learning

Click Song Title For Lyrics
  1. I'm Moving I'm Learning
  2. My Heart Says Thanks
  3. Choosy Hears
  4. Make Me Feel Great #1
  5. Mix it all Up
  6. Mix it all Up your Way
  7. Swing and Sway
  8. I Can Fly
  9. Make Me Feel Great #2
  10. I'm Learning to Move and Choose
  11. Choosy Size Me


TrackBack URL for this entry:

Post a comment

(If you haven't left a comment here before, you may need to be approved by the site owner before your comment will appear. Until then, it won't appear on the entry. Thanks for waiting.)


This page contains a single entry from the blog posted on May 17, 2012 9:26 AM.

The previous post in this blog was This Is My Body.

The next post in this blog is Choosy Nation.

Many more can be found on the main index page or by looking through the archives.